logo Français
 
 
 

4800, de Charleroi
Montreal-Nord, QC, H1H 1V4
Tel: 514-508-4844
Tel: 514-800-2540
Fax:514-508-4883
info@casserolekreole.com

 
 
 


Voir sur YouTube
Casserole Kréole guarantees an unforgettable gastronomic experience. Our catering service offers the best of Haitian and exotic cuisine. For private and corporate events, we offer delicious sweet and savory meals, perfect for an outstanding culinary adventure. The flavours and delicacies of Caribbean cuisine will bring a colourful flair to your event!


Lunch boxes, business lunch, “5 à 7”, cocktail parties and other corporate events.


Whether for a birthday, a wedding or any other type of reception, our team will strive to meet your expectations with professional and personalized service. We will be happy to advise you from the start with a choice of appropriate menus that will meet your needs.


The delights of Casserole Kréole are prepared directly in front of you to delight your taste buds. Our chefs create the menu of your choice in the comfort of your home. For culinary delights with family or friends, we guarantee an authentic gastronomic adventure.

Our dishes will make you discover new flavours that will certainly immerse your senses on a culinary journey and a bouquet of delicious smells.


The corner shop offers homemade products that are 100% natural. It includes, among other things, two very popular condiments: marinade and pikliz. You will also find other condiments widely used in Caribbean cuisine.


• Packaging
• Delivery
• Room rental for events of less than 15 people

© 2015 Casserole Kréole. All rights reserved.

logo   English
 
 
 

4800, rue de Charleroi
Montréal-Nord, QC, H1H 1V4
Tel: 514-508-4844
Tel: 514-800-2540
Fax:514-508-4883
info@casserolekreole.com

 
 
 


Voir sur YouTube

Casserole Kréole est le gage d'une expérience gastronomique inoubliable. Notre service traiteur vous offre le meilleur de la cuisine haïtienne ainsi que de la cuisine exotique. Pour vos événements privés et corporatifs, nous vous proposons de succulentes spécialités salées et sucrées, qui conviendront parfaitement à une évasion culinaire de haut niveau.
Les saveurs et les délices de la cuisine antillaise apporteront une touche colorée à votre événement!


Boîtes à lunchs, lunchs d'affaires, cocktails 5 à 7, cocktails dinatoires et autres évènements corporatifs.


Que ce soit pour un anniversaire, un mariage ou tous autres types de réceptions, notre équipe saura vous guider vers un service professionnel et personnalisé à la hauteur de vos attentes. Il nous fera plaisir de vous conseiller dès le départ avec un choix de menus appropriés qui saura répondre à vos besoins.


Les délices de Casserole Kréole sont directement préparés sous vos yeux pour le bonheur de vos papilles. Nos chefs réaliseront le menu de votre choix dans le confort de votre résidence. Pour des plaisirs gourmands en famille ou entre amis, nous vous garantissons une authentique escapade gastronomique.

Nos plats vous feront découvrir de nouvelles saveurs qui, assurément, plongeront vos sens dans un voyage culinaire et un bouquet d'odeurs délicieuses.


Le coin boutique offre des produits faits maison et donc 100% naturels. On y  retrouve entre autre deux condiments très populaires: la marinade et le pikliz. Vous trouverez également d'autres condiments très utilisés dans la cuisine antillaise.


  • Emballage
  • Livraison
  • Location de salle pour évènements de moins de 15 personnes
© 2015 Casserole Kréole. Tous droits réservés.